Is holes a disney movie?

Holes is a 2003 American adventure comedy-drama film directed by Andrew Davis and written by Louis Sachar, based on his 1998 novel of the same name. ... The film was co produced by Walden Media and Walt Disney Pictures and distributed in many markets by Disney's distribution company Buena Vista.