What's the cast of wizard of oz?

Judy Garland as Dorothy Frank Morgan as the Wizard of Oz Ray Bolger as the Scarecrow Bert Lahr as the Cowardly Lion Jack Haley as the Tin Man Billie Burke as Glinda Margaret Hamilton as the Wicked Witch Charley Grapewin as Uncle Henry Pat Walshe as Nikko Clara Blandick as Auntie Em Terry as Toto