How many flavors of gatorade are there?

There are 22 flavors of gatorade. Some of them are Fruit Punch, Fierce Blue Cherry, Cool Blue, Fierce Grape, Frost Glacier Cherry, Riptide Rush, Frost Icy Charge, and Frost Glacier Freeze.