How do you trade a pet simulator x.?

Tap on your pets by selecting the pet icon at the bottom of your screen, then click the green and yellow arrow icon. Your next job is to select a player to trade with. You can choose from anyone in the lobby, but remember that they'll need to accept your request before trading begins.

---

To trade, tap on your pets by selecting the pet icon at the bottom of your screen, then click the green and yellow arrow icon. Select a player to trade with. You can choose from anyone in the lobby.