What color shirts do huey dewey and louie wear?

Huey was dressed in red, Dewey in blue, and Louie in green. You can remember this by noting that the brightest hue of the three is red (Huey), the color of water, dew, is blue (Dewey), and that leaves Louie, and leaves are green.