How much does state farm the aaron rodgers?

His off-field earnings totaled roughly 7.5 million last year. That includes major sponsorships. Realistically his State Farm is the most visible and time consuming so it wouldn’t be too much to assume that they equate for at least 30–40% of his total off-field earnings. Safe to assume 2–3 million.