What was stanley kubrick's i. q.?

200 But if you can get people to the point where they have to think a moment what it is you're getting at, and then discover it, the thrill of discovery goes right through the heart.” Born on July 26, 1928 in Bronx, NY, despite his intelligence—he famously had an IQ of 200