What are eleven babies called?

So far there has been no verified record os eleven babies being born at once. Since the total number in the birth is 11 and "-uplets" is traditionally the suffix added to the Latin term for the number of babies -- it is possible the parents or the media will call them "undenuplets" or "henduplets."