Where is saint andrews golf course?

Saint Andrews golf course is located in the town of Saint Andrews, Scotland. The golf course is regarded as the “Home of Golf” and has one of the oldest golf courses in the world, dating back to the 15th century. Saint Andrews is a popular hub for golf tourism and has hosted numerous tournaments.

---

St Andrews Links in the town of St Andrews, Fife, Scotland, is regarded as the "Home of Golf". It has one of the oldest courses in the world, where the game has been played since the 15th century. Other courses named St. Andrews are in West Chicago, IL, and, Hastings-On-Hudson, NY.