What's the boiling point of gatorade?

One source states that Gatorade boils at 2348 degrees celsius. This is probably incorrect, as steel melts at around 1370 degrees C, and glass melts at between 1400 °C to 1600 °C. The amount of sugar in Gatorade would only raise its boiling point a few degrees above that of water, 100 degrees C.