Who won the last academy award?

The 2022 Oscar winner for “Best Motion Picture” was “Coda.” The Oscar winner for “Best Actor” was Will Smith for “King Richard”. The Oscar winner for “Best Actress” was Jessica Chastain for “The Eyes of Tammy Faye”