Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Do bagels have gluten?


Unless the packaging says gluten free, bagels have gluten if they are made with wheat products.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1568522006975) }}

LIVE
Points points 72
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE