Tell me more about the capybara?

capybara is a species of large semiaquatic rodents. Capybaras inhabit forests and wetlands from Panama to Argentina. The larger is the largest living rodent in the world, growing up to about 4.3 feet long and weighing up to 174 pounds. Capybaras resemble the cavy and the guinea pig.