Who would win a grizzly bear or a polar bear?

Polar

---

Polar bear. Grizzlies are just a frighteningly-named subspecies of brown bear. They're not even the biggest of the subspecies of brown bears. Polar bears are bigger, and have a nastier reputation than grizzlies.