How many women can fit in a tesla?

The Tesla model S seats up to 5 adults; same for the model 3. The Tesla model X seats 7 adults, also the same for the model Y. While unreleased, the Tesla Cybertruck is rated to seat up to 6 adults, not including the bed of the truck itself. The NTSB does not recommend exceeding the rated seating.