What do you call a ballet leap?

Sauté – A sauté is a jump from two feet which lands on two feet. Sometimes, it can be jumping from one foot back on to the same foot. Temps Levé – A temps levé is a hop from one foot to the same foot. Jeté – A jeté is any jump or leap taking off from one foot and landing on the other.