What is the pokemon terminator?

Turtonator is a Fire-Dragon type Pokémon. Turtonator lives on volcanoes, feeding on sulfur and other materials found near volcanic craters, its shell has a layer of explosive material mostly sulfur. When something strikes this Pokémon, sparks fly from the horns on its shell, igniting an explosion!