What ingredients are in propel?

The ingredients in Propel according to their website are Water, Citric Acid, Sodium Hexametaphosphate (to Protect Flavor), Natural Flavor, Salt, Potassium Sorbate, Potassium Citrate, Sodium Citrate, Vitamin C, Sucralose, Acesulfame Potassium, & Vitamin B5.