What's the rudolph song?

Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer is a popular children's Christmas song about a reindeer who is initially shunned for being different, but ultimately leads Santa's sleigh through a snowstorm to save Christmas. The song was written by Johnny Marks and originally recorded by Gene Autry in 1949.