What's the fastest anyone has ever gone?

The crew of NASA's Apollo 10 mission reached a top speed of 24,791 miles per hour (39,897 kph) relative to Earth, as the rocked back to our planet on May 26, 1969. That's the fastest any human has ever traveled.