At what age do you neuter dogs?

Puppies can be neutered as early as 8 weeks. Male dogs get more medical benefits in the future if you wait until they are 2 years old. If you wait they are likely to continue to mark their territory. There’s a lot to consider and you should discuss the pros and cons with your veterinarian.