What is in our atmosphere?

Our atmosphere is primarily composed of mostly nitrogen and oxygen with smaller amounts of other gasses. There is also a considerable amount of water vapor we measure as humidity, as well as particulates like dust and smoke and traces of things like carbon dioxide.