What's in an irish trash can?

This cocktail contains 1 ounce vodka, 1 ounce gin, 1 ounce rum, 1 ounce triple sec, 1 ounce blue curacao, 1/2 ounce peach schnapps, and 1 can of your favorite energy drink. Pour the curacao into a tall glass and add ice, then add the other alcohols & the energy drink. The Irish Trash Can is potent!