Is a megalodon bigger than a blue whale?

Though extinct, a mature male Megalodon is estimated to have had a mass of about 80,000 lbs., The Blue Whale, with an adult mass of 110,000 – 330,000 lbs, would be significantly larger.

---

No... The Meg reached lengths of 20 to 25 meters (66 to 82 feet). That's massive, but smaller than the longest known blue whales which can reach lengths in excess of 90ft..