What is a tomato made of?

Tomatoes are 95% water. In addition, 100 grams of the fruit contain 18 calories, 0.9 grams of protein, 3.9 grams of sugar, 1.2 grams of fibre and 0.2 grams of fat. Furthermore, they are also rich in vitamins C, K and B9.