What age is tv g. four?

TV-G - programs suitable for all ages; these are not necessarily children's shows. TV-PG - parental guidance is recommended; these programs may be unsuitable for younger children. TV-14 - these shows may be unsuitable for children under 14.

---

TV G Age TV-G - programs suitable for all ages; these are not necessarily children's shows. TV-PG - parental guidance is recommended; these programs may be unsuitable for younger children. TV-14 - these shows may be unsuitable for children under 14.