Who were the allies during world war one?

In world war one the major Allied powers were Great Britain and the British Empire, France, and the Russian Empire, that were formally linked by the Treaty of London of September 5, 1914.

---

The Allies of WWI included Britain, France, Russia, Italy and the United States.