Who is yeezy buster?

Yeezy Busta (born 31 July, 1997) is an American YouTube personality. His success began in 2015 on the photo and video sharing platform Instagram. He started a sneaker oriented YouTube channel with a strong focus on real vs. fake education and the Adidas Yeezy Boost in 2016.