Which martin scorsese film dropped the most f-bombs?

Martin Scorsese’s The Wolf of Wall Street holds the Guinness World Record for most f-bombs dropped in an R-rated film with 506 times, an average of 2.81 times per minute.

---

Martin Scorsese’s, The Wolf of Wall Street, holds the Guinness World Record for most f-bombs dropped in a R-rated film. The f-word is uttered 506 times in the movie – an average of 2.81 times per minute.