How long does manchego cheese last?

Normally Manchego cheese will last for 2 to 3 months. To retain its quality, you should place them in wrapping paper, then in a container, & then place them in a refrigerator. If you keep your Manchego cheese at room temperature for up to 4 days, the bacteria will grow in it, and it becomes toxic.