What are all the pokemon regions?

As of 2021, there are 8 main series Pokemon regions: Kanto & the Sevii Islands, Johto, Hoenn, Sinnoh or Hisui the battle zone, Unova, Kalos, Alola and Galar. There are at least 11 spin-off regions: Pokemon Island, Fiore, Almia, Oblivia, Orre, GR Island, Holon, Ransei. Ferrum, Pasio & Aeos Island.