What are some examples of free radicals in your body?

Some examples of free radicals in your body are seen in cataracts and age-related vision decline. age-related changes in appearance, such as loss of skin elasticity, wrinkles, graying hair, hair loss, and changes in hair texture, cardiovascular disease, autoimmune and inflammatory disorders.