Tell me a joke about spaghetti?

Did you hear about the Italian chef that died? He pasta way. What would you get if you crossed pasta with a snake? Spaghetti that wraps itself around a fork. What do you call a fake noodle? An impasta. Where did the spaghetti go to dance? To the meat ball!

---

What's the difference between girl spaghetti and boy spaghetti? Meatballs.