What is madden twenty?

Madden NFL 20 is an American football video game based on the National Football League, developed by EA Tiburon and published by Electronic Arts. The latest installment in the long-running Madden NFL series, the game was released for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Microsoft Windows on August 2, 2019.