What is the song that says take what i want when i wanna and i want ya?

The song featuring the lyrics “take what i want when i wanna and i want ya..” lyrics seems like the song, “my strange addiction.”by Billie Ellish. The song is featured on one of her albums called, “WHEN WE ALL FALL ASLEEP, WHERE DO WE GO?”