Who owns the national cathedral in washington d. c.?

The Cathedral Church of Saint Peter and Saint Paul in the City and Diocese of Washington, commonly known as Washington National Cathedral, is an American cathedral of the Episcopal Church. The National Cathedral Association (NCA) provides funds for and promotes the Washington National Cathedral.