What is marvel avengers infinity war?

The Marvel movie Avengers: Infinity War is about the Avengers as they try to keep Thanos from finding all six of the mystical Infinity Stones, which would give him limitless power so he could eliminate half the life in the universe.

---

Avengers: Infinity War is the third Avengers movie. The movie follows the Avengers and the Guardians of the Galaxy attempt to prevent Thanos from collecting the six Infinity Stones in his quest to kill half of all life in the universe.