Who is peter janeiro?

Peter Gennaro, dancer and choreographer (born Nov. 23, 1919, died Sept. 28, 2000), gained public attention as a member of the trio who danced the Bob Fosse number “Steam Heat” in the Broadway production of The Pajama Game (1954).