Why do people take bee pollen?

It helps with relieve inflammation. work as an antioxidant. boost liver health. strengthen the immune system. work as a dietary supplement. ease symptoms of menopause. reduce stress. speed up healing.

---

People take bee pollen for athletic performance, hay fever, eczema, constipation, obesity, and many other conditions, but there is no good scientific evidence.