What are magnets madoff?

Permanent magnets are made from iron, nickel and cobalt and their alloys, some alloys of rare-earth metals, and some naturally occurring minerals such as lodestone. The common refrigerator magnet is usually barium ferrite mixed in plastic. Speaker magnets are often made from neodymium.