How to download fortnite on your tablet?

Swipe up on your home screen, to access your apps. Tap Galaxy Store. Tap the search icon. Enter Epic Games into the search bar. Tap the search icon. Tap the download icon next to the Epic Games app. Once the Epic Games app has been downloaded, tap the play button to open it. Tap Fortnite. Download