Who owns my heart by miley cyrus?

"Who Owns My Heart" is a song by American singer Miley Cyrus for her third studio album Can't Be Tamed (2010). The song was written by Cyrus, Antonina Armato, Tim James and Devrim Karaoglu, and produced by Armato and James.