Who is napstablook from undertale?

Napstablook (/ˈnæpstəˌbluːk/), known in the UnderNet as NAPSTABLOOK22, is a melancholic ghost monster and musician/DJ who lives in Waterfall, first seen and encountered in the Ruins as the game's first miniboss.