What is the workout murph?

The Murph Challenge consists of a one mile run, 100 pull ups, 200 push ups, 300 squats followed by another one mile run. The challenge is named in honor of Lieutenant Michael Murphy, who was awarded the Medal of Honor posthumously for his actions in Afghanistan in 2005.