What are some funnel vision songs?

40+ songs: Down with the Pew, Party in the Elevator, Granny's House, Walk Like Shawn, Fortnite Better Give Me My Kids Back, The Other Side (Greener Grass), Slay All Day, Ant Bully, Psycho Pig, Ape Chase, and I'm a Gurkey Turkey, to name a few.

---

40+ songs: Granny's House, Down with the Pew, Party in the Elevator, Walk Like Shawn, The Other Side (Greener Grass), Fortnite Better Give Me My Kids Back, Slay All Day, Ant Bully, Psycho Pig, I'm a Gurkey Turkey, Ape Chase