Is there a space jam two?

Space Jam 2 releases on July 16, 2021. The release date arrives during the summer movie season peak, which means Warner Bros. expects it to be a huge summer hit. By the time Space Jam 2 arrives in theaters, it will be competing with the Uncharted movie and Venom 2.