What is the first rambo movie?

The first Rambo movie was called First Blood, and was released theatrically in 1982. It is about John Rambo (played by Sylvester Stallone) coming back to everyday life, after leaving the Vietnam war traumatized, but as Rambo drifts through a town, a suspicious sheriff follows him.