What's the tv show different strokes?

Diff'rent Strokes is an American television sitcom, which aired on NBC from November 3, 1978, to May 4, 1985, and on ABC from September 27, 1985, to March 7, 1986. Two black kids from Harlem, Arnold Jackson and older brother Willis, are welcomed into the Drummond family after their mother dies.