Who is corey cotton?

Cory Cotton is one of the five members of the comedy group Dude Perfect with his brother Coby Cotton and friends Cody Jones, Tyler Toney, and Garrett Hilbert. They formed Dude Perfect in June 2009 while at Texas A&M. Cory Cotton is from Dallas, Texas, and is the identical twin of Coby Cotton.