How many books in the goosebumps series?

There are actually seven different Goosebumps book series. The original Goosebumps series, plus Tales to Give You Goosebumps, Give Yourself Goosebumps, Goosebumps Presents, Goosebumps Series 2000, Goosebumps Horrorland and Goosebumps Most Wanted.